Just another WordPress.com site

The next revelation

Quit while yer aheadWell, this weekend is only half over and is already filled with wisdoms and realizations of many kinds.  The first, and maybe most important (for today) is leaving good enough alone.   I’m chalking this sad puppy up to a worthy training session and am moving on…

… to the next theme.  Yesterday, I ran in and finished a half marathon in St. Paul, MN.  It was a lot of fun and a great challenge.  I beat my training pace by a whole minute. While running the first half of the race, I’d already encountered a ton of things I could write and draw about, but decided to settle on the theme of bubbles. And when I say bubbles, I mean 1) sacks filled with air and 2)  personal space.  Stay tuned for the next post as it relates to bubbles.

Leave a Reply

