Just another WordPress.com site

Turned on again…

Personal logo

30 minute design challenge

…if only for a moment.  I’m not promising myself any new changes or differences moving forward.  This time may or may not be any different from the recent past. But for now; for today, I sat down to a timed challenge out of a design magazine and in 30 minutes came up with a personal logo.  It’s nothing original, unique, or polished, but it’s a step in the direction I’m still trying to move, and today, I feel turned on to all the ideas and goals I want to keep working toward.

One response

  1. Mom

    Like it Lots – reflects your personality!

    May 23, 2011 at 3:42 pm

Leave a Reply

